## F. No. 13016/1/2020-IES Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs (IES Cadre)

Room No. 59, North Block, New Delhi, Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> May, 2020

## Order T-9/2020

## Subject: Transfer/Posting of officers of the Indian Economic Service.

The following officers of the Indian Economic Service serving at various levels are hereby transferred and posted with immediate effect and until further orders as under:

	lo. Name of Officer and Curro Place of Posting			Remarks
1.	Ms Rooty Jain (150 a	At NFSG	JAG Level	
	Entrepreneurship	01), Direct Skill Econo and	or, Department omic Affairs	of Against a vacant pos
2.	Sh Satyen Lama (IES:200 Director, O/o Developm Commissioner, MSME	04), Directo ent Counc Shillon	II Secreta	Against the vacant riat, created on account voluntary retirement Shri Danny Wankha
4.	Sh Sanjeev Kumar (IES:200 Deputy Director, Ministry Skill Development Entrepreneurship  Ms. Athira S. Babu(IES:2004) Director, Economic Division, Department of Economic Affairs	& Entrepr promoti order da	Development eneurshin	(IES:1999)  of Vice Ms Reetu Jai & (IES:2001), on transferred. He may b the given the effect of promotion we
<u> </u>		At STS	level	
5.	Ms. Kamini Tandekar (IES:2013), Deputy Director, Ministry of Labour and Employment	Deputy [ Departm Coopera Welfare	Director, ent of Agriculture, tion & Farmers	Against the vacancy created on account of Shri Rahul Singh (IES:2012) who has proceeded on deputation
	Shri Zubair Naqvi(IES:2011), (on return from study leave)	Affairs	ent of Economic	Against the vacancy created on account of Shri Jaipal (IES:2010) who is proceeding on deputation
[ [ E	Ms. Divya Sharma(IES:2013), Deputy Director, Economic Division, Department of Economic Affairs	Deputy D Labour ar	irector, Ministry of nd Employment	Vice Ms. Kamini Tandekar(IES:2013) transferred
	Shri Kapil Patidar (IES:2011) on return from study leave)	Deputy Di Departme Affairs	rector, nt of Economic	Vice Ms. Divya Sharma(IES:2013)

	.No. Name of Officer and Curre P∥ace of Posting		304 40 /10		Remarks
9.	Ms. Anusree Raha (IES:201 Deputy Director, Office of Textile Commissioner, Mumbai	13),	Deputy Director, Department of Economic Affairs		Against the vacancy created on account Ms. Nayantara Sasikumar (IES:2012) proceedi
11.	Deputy Director, M/o Housing & Urban Affairs	ig	Deputy Director, O/o Tex Commissioner, Mumbai	tile	on maternity leave Vice Ms. Anusree Raha (IES:2013) being transferred
2.	Division, Department of Economic Affairs	F	Deputy Director, Transpor Research Wing, Ministry o Road Transport and Highways	of of s	Against the vacancy created w.e.f 1 <sup>st</sup> July, 2020 on account of superannuation of Sh
<b>Z</b> .	Shri Ashish Shinde (IES:2013 (on return from long term training)	A	Deputy Director, IES Cadr Department of Economic Iffairs	e, A c 2 M	
3.	Ms. Nitisha Mann (IEC. 2010)	A	t JTS Level	1010	ansiened
	Ms. Nitisha Mann (IES:2016), Assistant Director, Department of Commerce	Co	ssistant Director, o Development ommissioner SME	va Dr. Sa pro	owngrading the STS est that has faller cant on account of Pragyansmita hoo (IES:2010) ceeding
	of Economic Affairs	Co	sistant Director, mmission for Agricultural sts and Prices	Aga	putation ainst a vacant post
	IFS Cadre Department of	Ass Dep Affa	sistant Director, partment of Economic airs	Vice (IES	e Ms Leena Kumar 3:2015) transferred

- It is requested that the officers may be relieved at the earliest and the charge handing over/taking over report of the officers may be sent to this Department (IES Cadre)
- 3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Gaurav Kumar Jha) **Deputy Director** (IES Cadre)

To,

1. Secretary, North Eastern Council Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003.

2. Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi.

3. Secretary, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, 736, 7<sup>th</sup> floor, A-Wing Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi.

4. Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.

5. Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi.

6. Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, Transport Bhawan 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi.

7. Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, New Delhi.

- 8. Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Additional Secretary (Administration), Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 10. Additional Secretary & Development Commissioner, O/o DC,Micro Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME), M/o MSME, 'A' Wing, 7th Floor, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

11. Member Secretary, Commission for Agricultural Costs and Prices, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan,New Delhi.

12. Textile Commissioner, Nishta Bhavan, New CGO Building 48, New Marine Lines, Mumbai-400020

- 13. Officers concerned
- 14. Personal files of the officers
- 15. Guard File

## Copy also to:

Sr.PPS to Secretary (EA)/PPS to CEA/PS to Adviser (IES)/PA to Dir(IES)/US(IES)/DD(SJ)/AD(DV)/ AD(SM)/SO(IES)